€0.00, - 0 item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.



Subaru Motor Company is a manufacturer of cars of japanese origin, company subsidiary Fuji Heavy Industries. The name comes from a japanese word that means “The Pleiades”. Founded in 1953, it launched its first model (called 1000) in 1966, was the first car front-wheel-drive mass-produced in Japan.

A milestone in the history of the automobile at the global level was the van SW 4WD manufactured in 1972, which was the first tourism with traction to the four wheels of the world. Another innovation highlight is the use of the Boxer engine's cylinders are horizontally opposed, variation that provides your car a lower center of gravity. In the 2004 Subaru ranked number 19 in the world ranking of manufacturers producing a total of 601 505 vehicles.

Your model of flag is the Legacy and the Outback are located within the segment of vehicles semilujo with powerful engines and plentiful accessories. Subaru produces four ranges for export: Impreza (tourism segment C), Legacy (tourism segment D), Outback (sport utility derived from the Legacy and Forester. His most recent development has been the presentation of its off-road B9 Tribeca.

The brand has participated in the World Rally Championship on numerous occasions since 1980, obtaining a total of six world titles. The December 16, 2008, The japanese house Subaru announced its withdrawal from the Championship of the World Rally championship 2009